Richard Sjunnesson

Official blog of Richard Sjunnesson (The Unguided)

They brought this nightmare to light

Kategori: Allmänt

Heya!

Bad news:
We’re finally getting the files for the ultra-delayed-ultimate-collectors-edition of Hell Frost! The ones and zeroes are transferring slowly through the lacerated wires of the forest town of Pärlby, all the way to the ultra fast optical fiber of urbane capital of Scandinavia; Stockholm. Soon we will be able to establish a more definitive shipping date for the release AND you will finally get your product. Sometimes to get from point A to B is not as simple as it appears to be, is it now? And it certainly doesn’t make it any faster if you rattle the alphabet in an inverted order… In this very now I’m listening to some of the pre-production demos of the collection. The very first sketches of the Hell Frost songs; unaltered and unrefined. I realize how much the songs have grown from their cradled phase and also that a lot of the stuff sounds kind of crappy hehe, but it is indeed a nice history lesson and I think a lot of you will enjoy following the songs from its raw sketches to its final master production.

Good news:
I just had my car in for the annual inspection and it dashed through that shit faultless like the vitruvian man by Mr. Da Vinci! BOOM!!!


Now I’m off to the gym. Have some pictures from Rockstad: Falun my friends!

Song of the day: Bloodsimple - What If I Lost It

 
/Rich


"The Good, The Bad and the Ugly" haha, just kidding, you are all lovley! <3


The 616 circle of trust. God know what they were plotting... I wasn't invited :( 


Monster Energy made it comfortable for us on the festival!
Kommentera inlägget här: