Richard Sjunnesson

Official blog of Richard Sjunnesson (The Unguided)

We'll make the same mistakes

Kategori: Allmänt

I had so much planned yesterday but all I could muster to do was to watch stuff on my good old plasma TV. Like that wasn’t enough, we stuffed ourselves with waffles as well. Autumn is sweeping over Sweden with full force now and I’m really getting into that lyric writing mode. I can’t wait to dig my teeth into the material Roger is recording right now and follow up the success of Hell Frost. There have been some recent updates to the official web shop as well if you are interested. And there’s more on the way, so hold an eye open on that place.

Hang in there!


Waffle Sunday
 

I and Ella watched the entire Mortal Kombat: Legacy BD yesterday and I must say I was most impressed with the Cyrax & Sektor episode.

 


Cyborg ninjas
 

Song of the day: Story of the year – Until the day I die

/Rich

KOMMENTARER:

Kommentera inlägget här: