Richard Sjunnesson

Official blog of Richard Sjunnesson (The Unguided)

Your control has no hold on me

Kategori: Allmänt

Just got the final version of the Betrayer of the code music video and it looks great. We had some minor tweaks to it before the big premiere on September 19 and it’s now perfect! Hope you guys will like it as much as we do.


"By the dark hearts of my kind"

I will soon head out to the gym, but I just going to mention that Faithful Darkness released four songs of their upcoming album Black Mirror’s Reflection (due to release September 19 as well, nice coincidence!) You can download the tunes from a link on their Facebook which you find here. Good job guys! My favorite song is the title track Black Mirror’s Reflection. Check it out!


Faithful Darkness

Song of the day: Chimaira - Power Trip

/Rich

Kommentera inlägget här: